log

age author description
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 19:59:36 +0100 Niels M?ller Make mpn_divexact_1 public.default tip
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:18:00 +0100 Niels M?ller Made mpn_cnd_swap public.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:23:58 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:23:29 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Fix typo.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:12:56 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (arm): Provide architecture specific configs in addition to implementation specific configs.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:08:02 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (arm): Use configfsf.guess's guess as default before conditionally appending "neon".
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 21:05:14 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 21:04:35 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Match POWER8 for AIX.
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 21:02:28 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 21:02:14 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Add many casts inside assembly input operands, this insures proper zero extension.
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 21:49:26 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Fix a comment typo.
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 18:17:58 +0100 Marc Glisse Prepare for expressions like factorial(int).
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 19:08:21 +0100 Marc Glisse Make tmp_debug_entry_t::block of type void* so it compiles in C++.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:16:38 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:16:20 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (mips32): Work around one clang bug.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:11:15 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:11:10 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (mips64): Work around one clang bug.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:14:57 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:14:22 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (umul_ppmm): Use input temps in more places.
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:25:56 +0100 Marc Glisse Minor testsuite fixes when building as C++.
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:49:13 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund *** empty log message ***
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:49:06 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (powerpc): Remove hardwired -mpowerpc, causes clang problems. Optionally pass -m32.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:18:03 +0100 Marc Glisse Minor testsuite fixes when building as C++.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:19:37 +0100 Marc Glisse Provide __clz_tab even with sparc64 vis3.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:38:11 +0100 Marc Glisse Missing extra [] for autoconf.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:31:39 +0100 Marc Glisse Recognize SPARC T4 and T5 more consistently.
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:25:44 +0100 Marc Glisse Recognize SPARC T4 and T5 more consistently.
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:20:17 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:20:04 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (arm*-*-*): Redirect stderr.
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:00:11 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund *** empty log message ***
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:00:01 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (arm*-*-*): Optionally pass redundant fpu mode options in order to placate clang.
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:32:33 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Avoid insn form missing from clang.
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:46:37 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:46:29 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Provide ABI synonyms (for clang pretending to be gcc).
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:03:17 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:03:03 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (arm*-*-*): Base guesses on first matching /proc/cpuinfo line.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:57:04 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Allow C++ references to mpn_ glue functions.
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:46:48 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Add 'static' and 'const' for the benefit of C++.
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:06:24 +0100 Marc Glisse Add extern "C" to unnamed struct.
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:22:21 +0100 Marco Bodrato mpq: Silence a tcc warning using mpq_srcptr and not const mpq_t
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:20:18 +0100 Marco Bodrato gen-trialdivtab.c: silence a g++ warning by adding a const
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:54:35 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Fix typo in last change.
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:04:54 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Add casts for C++ compatibility.
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 06:42:25 +0100 Marco Bodrato changed mpn/generic/toom_interpolate_8pts.c: clarify an ASSERT (spotted by Hans Wennborg)
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:45:07 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:44:44 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Include config.h early for HAVE_xxx.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:44:15 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Add casts for C++ compatibility.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:23:59 +0100 Marco Bodrato gen-fib.c: cast malloc'd pointer
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:22:40 +0100 Marco Bodrato mini-gmp: a handfull of casts on pointers
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:55:28 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (LEA, LEAL): Make sure to put eip stub code in text segment.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:51:36 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund (i386 speed_cyclecounter): Remove inline asm code, rely on external version.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 22:29:45 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Support power8.
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 19:35:40 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Undo last change.
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 20:38:32 +0100 Torbjorn Granlund Avoid negative stack pointer references.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:35:45 +0200 Torbjorn Granlund ChangeLog
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:35:14 +0200 Torbjorn Granlund (freebsd hacked gcc): Test for crash-prone FreeBSD gcc.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 22:53:11 +0200 Peter Breitenlohner Adjust type to silence compiler.
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:26:36 +0200 Torbjorn Granlund INCLUDES => AM_CPPFLAGS.
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:20:34 +0200 Torbjorn Granlund Set gcc_cflags_maybe to enable Neon.
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:40:36 +0200 Marc Glisse On arm64, use __builtin_c[lt]zl, fix typo in umul_ppmm.